Madison is not the only city with a troubled 911 center…

Lake Havasu in Arizona appears to be having some difficulties too.

I sure hope that no one at the Dane County 911 center has been destroying or altering public records in order to hide evidence of wrong doing. I should be able to tell you soon, since I finally received a reply to my open records request regarding internal e-mails on the Brittney Zimmermann case.

Read the letter I received (helpfully e-mailed with no subject line, thus landing it in my spam box for a few days) here. I haven’t read it thoroughly yet myself; come back for my thoughts soon!

1 Response to “Madison is not the only city with a troubled 911 center…”


  1. 1 Celia February 10, 2014 at 8:55 pm

    Ϝoг thοse whoo ɗo adopt Ԁue to howeveг, уou arе аble tto drastically decrease andd еven do away աith wholly аny cellulite yoս
    mmay have in 30 nights. Bear in mind perseverance аոd
    patieence ѡork hand-in-hand. shoulder-width ɑpart, your legs are spread out past yοur shoulders.


Leave a Reply

